dreamstime_xs_1503287_cropped AUTHOR BRANDING

The Mulberry Lane Series:

This is a series of books about a community living in the East End of London before the onset of the second world war and afterwards.


Peggy, Maureen, Janet, Anne, Tom. Laurie and Jack are just a few of the characters whose stories will be told in these books.


At least four books are planned and it may extend to six or seven stories if the series goes well


The Girls of Mulbery Lane is published

A Wedding at Mulberry Lane comes out in December

The Mothers of Mulberry Lane will be out in 2018